Hindustan Salts Limited - Sambhar Salts Limited
Hindustan Salts Ltd.
A Govt. of India Enterprise and its subsidiary
Sambhar Salts Ltd.
     

Key Persons

Hindustan Salts Limited

Chairman & Managing Director


Commodore Kamlesh Kumar (Retd.)
Chairman & Managing Director (CMD)

Phone: 0141-2771448 (Extn:- 101)  E Mail ID:- cmd.jaipur@indiansalt.com

CMD Secretariat


Shri Kushal Rai
OSD to CMD

Phone: 0141-2771448(Extn:- 102)  E Mail ID:- cmd.office@indiansalt.com

Smt. Meenakshi Malhotra
PS to CMD

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- pstocmd@indiansalt.com

Vigilance


Dr. Anil Kumar Agarwal, ITS
Chief Vigilance Officer

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- cvo.jaipur@indiansalt.com

Finance & Accounts


Shri Sandeep Tak
Group General Manager (F&A)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- sandeep.tak@indiansalt.com

Personnel and Administration


Ms. Sumona Majumdar
GM (P&A), Additional Charge

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- sumona.majumdar@indiansalt.com

Commercial & Logistics


Shri Gaurav Misra
Deputy General Manager (Commercial &Log.)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- gaurav.misra@indiansalt.com

Company Secretary


Ms. Sumona Majumdar
Company Secretary, HSL

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- sumona.majumdar@indiansalt.com

Shri Vikas Yadav
Company Secretary, SSL

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- vikas.yadav@indiansalt.com

Information Technology


Shailendra Bhushan
Assistant Manager - IT

Phone: 0141-2771448(Extn:- 118) E Mail ID:- s.bhushan@indiansalt.com

Unit Offices


Shri Manish Dubey
General Manager (Works), HSL Kharagoda

Phone No. - 02757-220201/220204  E Mail ID:- manish.dubey@indiansalt.com


Shri Abhimanyu Sharma
Unit Incharge, HSL Mandi

Phone No.:- 01905-266095/266081 E Mail ID:- abhimanyu.sharma@indiansalt.com

Sambhar Salts Limited

Sambhar Salts Limited, Sambhar


Mahendra Pratap Singh Rathore
Group General Manager(Operations)

Phone: 01425-228249  E Mail ID:- mahendra.rathore@indiansalt.com

Lt. Col. Raxpal Singh Khangarot
General Manager (Works)

Phone: 01425-228249  E Mail ID:- raxpal.singh@indiansalt.com

Shri Prem Chandra Sharma
Additional General Manager (Civil)

Phone: 01425-228249  E Mail ID:- pc.sharma@indiansalt.com

Lt Cdr Harsh Verma (Retd)
Additional General Manager (Tech)

Phone: 01425-228249  E Mail ID:- harsh.verma@indiansalt.com

Commercial/Business Enquiry

Corporate Office, Jaipur


Shri Alok Kr Srivastava
HOD (Marketing)

Phone No. - +91 7069004104  E Mail ID:-alok.srivastava@indiansalt.com

Sambhar Salts Limited, Sambhar


Shri M S Rawat
Assistant Manager (Marketing)

Mobile No. - +91 96499 09164  E Mail ID:-mahendra.rawat@indiansalt.com

Shri Amit Jha
Chief Manager (Marketing)

Mobile No.: - +91 9649910854 E Mail ID:-amit.jha@indiansalt.com

Website Hits : 126401
Copyright © IndianSalt.com All rights reserved
Website Last updated : 17-05-2022